Welcome to Dracon Radio and thank you for tuning in!

Schedule!

DJ Thea DJ Zarmi DJ Kade DJ Koshk'a DJ Jexi
Dance the night away with DJ Thea! Laying down the tunes with DJ Zarmi Party on with DJ Kade's retro show! Rock out with the Big Kitty Koshk'a! Mix it up with DJ Jexi's mashup mania!
Listen in for cameo visits from J3DI Radio's Jedi Jason.
MONDAY 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST TUESDAY 10:30 PM EST, 9:30 CST Friday 8PM EST, 7 PM CST THURSDAY 9PM EST, 8 PM CST SATURDAY 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST
The Dark Market The Dark Market The Dark Market The Dark Market The Dark Market, Officer Deck!



On Hiatus: DJ Asha